Home   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map   |   Feedback   
 

List of holidays for 2012

Embassy Holidays 2012
Sr. No. Holiday Date Day of the week
1. Republic Day 26.01.2012 Thursday
2. Milad Un Nabi 05.02.2012 Sunday
3. Maha Shivratri 20.02.2012 Monday
4. Holi 08.03.2012 Thursday
5. Good Friday 06.04.2012 Friday
6. Buddha Purnima 06.05.2012 Sunday
7. Janamashtami 10.08.2012 Friday
8. Independence Day 15.08.2012 Wednesday
9. Iduíl Fitr 20.08.2012 Monday
10. Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2012 Tuesday
11. Dussehra 24.10.2012 Wednesday
12. Iduíl Zuha (Bakrid) 27.10.2012 Saturday
13. Diwali 13.11.2012 Tuesday
14. Muharram 25.11.2012 Sunday
15. Guru Nanakís Birthday 28.11.2012 Wednesday
16. Christmas Eve 24.12.2012 Monday
17. Christmas Day 25.12.2012 Tuesday
Address:
Vangehusvej 15,
2100 Copenhagen ō
See Google Maps
Opening Hours:
Monday through Friday
0900 to 1730 hrs
Tel:
+45 39 18 28 88
Fax:
+45 39 27 02 18
eMail:
amboffice@indian-embassy.dk
EMBASSY OF INDIA, COPENHAGEN
Vangehusvej 15, 2100 Copenhagen ō
TEL:+45 39 18 28 88 / 39 29 92 01
FAX:+45 39 27 02 18
EMAIL (Visa / Passport): visa@indian-embassy.dk

Designed and Maintained by:

Embassy of India, Copenhagen

Identity: This Website belongs to the Embassy of India, Copenhagen, Denmark.

Hyperlink: The Embassy does not object to linking directly to the information hosted on the website and no permission is required for the same.

Copyright: Material on this site is subject to copyright protection unless otherwise indicated. The material may be downloaded without permission. Any other proposed use of the material is subject to the approval by the Embassy of India, Copenhagen.

Disclaimer: Information given in other Indian or non-Indian internet sites linked to this website does not construe an endorsement of views contained therein by this Embassy or the Government of India.